About - ILGP Officers

The ILGP Executive Committee consists of seven Officers: a Chairperson, four Vice-Chairpersons, a Secretary, and a Treasurer.  The Executive Committee is the primary body administering the day-to-day administrative functions of the Illinois Green Party.  Each year between February 1 and April 30, the ILGP Membership conducts an election to fill each Officer seat for a one-year term.  ILGP Bylaws, Art. 6.

Current ILGP Executive Committee Members (elected 3/24/18 unless otherwise indicated)

Co-Chair Ethan Winnett  
Co-Chair Rich Whitney  
Co-Chair Brian Reardon  
Co-Chair Chris Blankenhorn  
Membership Steward AJ Reed  
Secretary Geoffrey Cubbage  
Treasurer Caroline Williams