About - Elected Officeholders


Jessica Bradshaw - Carbondale City Council Member

Peter Schwartzman - Galesburg City Council Member, Ward 5


Steve Alesch - Warrenville Park District Board of Commissioners - Vice President

Michael Drennan - Ridgeville Township Park District (Evanston) Board of Commissioners - President

Public Libraries

Robert Braam - Manhattan Public Library Board Trustee - Vice President

Don Crawford - St. Elmo Library Board Trustee

Sandy Lezon - Warrenville Public Library Board Trustee - Treasurer

Bruce Samuels - Oak Park Public Library Board Trustee

Showing 2 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.