About - Ward and Precinct Committeepersons

Cook Chicago Ward 3 Michael Braboy
Cook Chicago Ward 20 Elvin McMillian
Cook  Chicago Ward 22 John "Jack" Ailey
Cook  Chicago Ward 24 Antonne "Tony" Cox
Cook  Chicago Ward 25 Christopher Anthony
Cook  Chicago Ward 33 Verne Peterson
Cook  Chicago Ward 47 Nancy Wade
Cook  Chicago Ward 50 George Milkowski
Jackson Carbondale Precinct 7 Rich Whitney
Jackson  Carbondale Precinct 19 Charlie Howe
Jackson  Carbondale Precinct 20 Lee Hartman
Jackson  Murphysboro Precinct 5  Joshua Hellmann
Jefferson Field Township (Precinct 2) Vito A. Mastrangelo
St. Clair Lebanon Precinct 1 David Andrew

Showing 1 reaction

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

  • commented 2016-09-02 18:22:24 -0500